Explore Northern Ontario

Northern Ontario has a number of unique and diverse experiences for international visitors. The north is divided into three regions which has three gateway cities to start your adventure. The regions are Northwest Ontario, Algoma Country and Northeastern Ontario, the gateway cities are Thunder Bay, Sault Ste. Marie and Sudbury.

Northwestern Ontario
Algoma Country
Northeastern Ontario